Service Updates - Malta Public Transport

Service Updates

Route Title Summary Date
117 ZURRIEQ DIVERSION Date: Friday 23rd November 2018 Time: From 19:00hrs - Onwards ROAD CLOSURE: ZURRIEQ TERMINUS 23/11/2018
22 TA GIORNI / SAN GWANN DIVERSION Date: Thursday 22nd November 2018 Time: From 09:30hrs to 16:00hrs Road Closure: Telghet Birkirkara - Ta Giorni 22/11/2018
73 ZURRIEQ DIVERSION Date: Wednesday 21nd November 2018 – All Day Date: Thursday 22nd November 2018 – All Day Date: Friday 23th November 2018 – from early morning till 19:00hrs. A different diversion will be used after 19:00hrs Date: Saturday 24th November 2018 – All Day Date: Sunday 25th November 2018 – All Day Date: Monday 26th November 2018 – All Day Road Closure: Misrah ir-Repubblika 21/11/2018
133 VALLETTA DIVERSION Date: Wednesday 21st November 2018 Time: from 09:00hrs to 17:00hrs Road Closure: Old Bakery Street 21/11/2018
62 SIGGIEWI DIVERSION Date: Wednesday 21st November 2018 Time: From 09:30hrs to 16:00hrs ROAD CLOSURE: TRIQ SAN NIKOLA 21/11/2018
44 MGARR DIVERSION Date: Tuesday 20th November 2018 Time: From 09:30hrs to 12:00hrs Road Closure: Part of Triq Fisher 20/11/2018
63 QORMI DIVERSION Date: Tuesday 20th November 2018 Time: From 09:30hrs to 12:00hrs Road Closure: Triq Kardinal Xiberras 20/11/2018
133 VALLETTA DIVERSION Date: Tuesday 20th November 2018 from 14:00hrs to 18:00hrs Road Closure: Triq San Pawl 20/11/2018
312 VICTORIA DIVERSION Date: Monday 19th November 2018 Time: From 09:30hrs to 14:00hrs Road Closure: Pjazza Indipendenza 19/11/2018
322 XAGHRA DIVERSION Date: Monday 19th November 2018 Time: From 09:30hrs to 16:00hrs Road Closure: Part of TRIQ GNIEN IX-XIBLA 19/11/2018
1 2 3 4 5  ...